events

Spring 2020

Saturday, March 14

Thursday, March 19

  • Happy Spring Equinox! Herbal Wellness Box pick up is today.

Tuesday, March 24

Saturday, March 28

Friday, April 3- Sunday, April 5

Bohemian Betty Market at The Olympic in Cedar Rapids

  • Friday 4/3, 6pm-9pm, ticketed early bird shopping 

  • Saturday 4/4, 10am-4pm

  • Sunday 4/5, 10am-4pm

Saturday, April 4

Monday, April 6

  • FREE class at Natural Grocers in Iowa City- "All About Oxymels". Learn how to make an oxymel and craft your own to take home. Space is limited and first come, first serve. 6-7:30p

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Saturday, April 25